You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S2R10: A Hero Short

in #ifc5 years ago

Thank you for that little stories , I like the one with dwarf and a boy. We, human do not like something that is not like us, sometimes we just hide it in ourselves but in the past it was normal to show the emotions openly. I believe no matter how good the dwarf would be he would not be accepted by that crowd and I can imagine that he left that place. There is no sense to be there longer, it is wasting time. But it is brave for someone to step up and behave differently. I believe that is something we all should look for in us, courage! Wonderfully written and I like your photograph of rabbit :)

Sort:  

I'm glad that you liked it. Thanks for sharing your thoughts :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63