You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S2R17: Steemit Strategy to Maximize Growth for New Users

in #ifc5 years ago

Hello leaky20, I have upvoted your post with a penny upvote and resteem. Next week will be the second week in my “penny for your thoughts” and “upvote for everyone” promotion.

I want to highlight and take advantage of one of your points below. I am new Steemians and my comments here may get more looks than my two weekly promotion posts. My goals are to help new steemians myself included. Happy to discover many others share the same goal.

I am currently offering a penny upvote to anyone who replies, comment or just say hello to any of my active posts (while voting power last). I know this will benefit me as well as other steemians.

@rodrook

Sort:  

It sounds like you have a good project underway. Good luck! And thanks for the support. I appreciate it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24