You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Finals - Round Three: Eagle Spirit's Entry for Alien/UFO's ---> Hopi Ancient Extraterrestrials "The Ant People" & Personal UFO Video!!

in #ifc6 years ago

There is a lot of info here. I will be going through it later this weekend..
I have never heard this. Why isn't it written somewhere? Not that I have searched. So crazy to think how much history, etc is written with this

Therefore, I ask that if you know the word Anasazi please remember that to those who come from this lineage do not find it appealing in the very least and at the most very degrading.

Sort:  

there certainly is! :) let me know what you think after reading the links.

It will have to be later this weekend heading out to a pow-wow now. You know I live in Nebraska. Lots of tribes here.

oh interesting! no i didn't know you lived there, close to me! woot!! yes i know there are four tribes there. :)
do you go to the pow wow's often? they're really for the tribes to make money so spend a lot of it for them! bwahahaahah

I will be doing photography and my husband video. He is helping a local guy Indian John help get his own local show. We have a great group of folks out here. I have not been to a pow wow in years..last one in Wichita Kansas.

I have always had a connection. One day we will speak of these things. I knew Grandfather Wallace Black Elk, first in Texas then in Colorado. He has since passed over.

I did a sweat with Grace Spotted Eagle when women went in a separate TP .. Wallace Black Elk lead the men. That was long ago. Like 30 to 40 years ago. I am older. haha!

Spiritually I am very connected. @eaglespirit

in my tribe women are still separate than the men. sounds like fun today, cant wait to see your photos! “indian john” doh! 😆
of course indians do not like these nicknames🙀
you know ive been in SBs since nearly its inception right? LOL
yes jaynie is a sweet lady. 😊
ill vote for you ferrr sureeee😛

have a great pow wow and back to ... spend a lotttaa monies 🤣🤣🤣🤣😝🤣🤣🤣

I am @photobe ... I will not call him that. Someone told me that was his name. I had no idea or even thought a second thought. Thanks for your help. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59