You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S2R5: The Order of the D'Jedhi

in #ifc5 years ago

Very in depth information. I had never even heard of this order. Anything regarding ancient Egypt is always so fascinating. Near the end when you mentioned that you think the secret knowledge is attainable within all of us was exhilarating to read.

Sort:  

Yeah a few years ago I couldn't get enough of ancient Egypt, I read a ton of information on the subject. I hadn't heard of the D'Jedhi though until @apolymask put it forward as a topic for the ifc. So I learned something this go around as well. I'm glad you liked my interpretation. Thanks for the feedback :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56