Fortunate Future - IFC S2R7steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ifc5 years ago (edited)

Fighting for fortunate future feeds focus. For focus fixes futuristic fear, furthermore, faulty future forecasts feeds fire for failure. Forfeiting favoritism, freedom from fear for fortunate future frequently forces freight. Fight for fortunate future fearlessly.

This contest details can be found here

This is by far one of the most brain tasking contest I've ever come across...4 sentences of the same starting word which must make sense. I actually thought I was going to pass on this and wait till the next one, but my mind wouldnt let go and word by word they began to form, one day after the other...

I'm curious to see what others have,,,,i wish all luck and thanks to @apolymask for the IFC.

Sort:  

Nice one! I felt the same about the task. It was taxing but once i started, it just kind of came together on it's own. You did well. I'm glad you stuck with it

Posted using Partiko Android

Going ahead to check yours now. Thank you

Hey mistakili! You're not too late, the round ends tomorrow morning Mountain Standard time. Glad to see you joining us. :) Welcome aboard!

I figured you would probably be good for this round since you're so good with words and poetry and I was right! Excellent entry! One of my favorite so far. I especially liked the last line.

Fight for fortunate future fearlessly.

I'm feeling similar vibes right now! Your words resonated pretty deep with me. Great first entry! Not sure how I'm going to vote yet but I have a feeling at least one of my 3 votes is going to go to this one. Cheers!

Haha that put a big smile on my face. Then I'm glad I participated, stoked to be in more of this, thanks again for your support and encouragement.

Glad to hear you smiled! That makes me smile as well. :) Also glad to hear you are glad you participated and that you're stoked to be in the contest, I feel similar and I'm stoked to have you with us! Should be a fun adventure! Who knows.. Maybe you'll even win the grand prize? It's anyone's game really, though it's definitely not going to be easy! There's some fierce competition. Cheers and good luck! Oh and you're welcome! Thank you as well for being a part of all this. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47