You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Be Considerate - IFC - S1:R30 entry; Spotlighting the Most Important Thing

in #ifc6 years ago

@jbreheny, first of all, thanks so much for the shout out. That's how we should be doing things in the #ifc. Great way to lead by example, man!
Second, great post. Self-centered-ness, and just being selfish in general, is a terrible plague in western culture (especially in the US). I'm not a global traveler, so I cannot speak to the rest of the world. Keep at it, man. We can #bethechange, and help make the world just a bit better!

Sort:  

Our culture has been known for its self centered behaviours for sure, and as you stated #bethechange to make the world and @ifc a better place to be!!!

Thank you @har5h. I like how was I able to tie your post into mine. I was about halfway through my post when I had to go back into the IFC post to make sure I was on the right track, it was then I noticed your post and almost, not quite but almost changed my tack. Thank you again for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37