You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once Upon A Time! IFC - S1 : R34 entry

in #ifc6 years ago

The part with the cell phone was quite funny. You had me laughing with that.
And just to add a little something as you reminded us of those old phones on the wall with the long cords, I have a phone from 1973.

It's a picture from Pinterest, but I have the exact same one. Color and all. :P

And you had me with spending time with the father here. I don't think I would have let him go to work!
Great story!

Sort:  

OMG, That phone brings back some memories. We had one just like that in our house when I was a little kid. You're absolutely right, I should go back in time again and keep him from going to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45