You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brenlyns Journal - Deeper Into The Woods...D&D - IFC - Championship Round

in #ifc6 years ago

The town of Perdenze, where magic and technology blend together, captured my imagination. It looks a bit like a campaign I'm playing with @marcoriccardi, the author of an indie RPG called Shintiara. What a fantastic and intense report, congrats @magicalmoonlight!

Sort:  

I cant wait until we see the town! Thats really cool your in a similar campaign. What background is your character?

My character is a wysper, basically an etereal creature in its youth , exploring the phisical world.. It has affinity with an elf ranger 🙂

That is so cool! That character sounds like a lot of fun. Have you ever played a campaign where your character completly died?

I think time ago, in a Cthulhu campaign! You write very well and have a great imagination.. I'm sure you would enjoy our @bananafish fiction contest and small community 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32