You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Championship Round - "My Favorite Place to Travel"

in #ifc6 years ago

What a rich and colourful compilation of atmosphere. An excursion with the family, hiking and the wide view... You took me with you.
In particular, the Appalachian video, which is about singing ballads, appeals to me. This suggests a special yearning in me that cannot be explained with words. Something deeper, more symbolic comes to light. Thanks for this.

Sort:  

I'm so happy to hear that, Erika :) I have to live things as I write them so I'm glad that transferred to you.

In particular, the Appalachian video, which is about singing ballads, appeals to me. This suggests a special yearning in me that cannot be explained with words. Something deeper, more symbolic comes to light. Thanks for this.

Yes, isn't a beautiful tradition?! What must it be like to hold stories for generations knowing that your ancestors once spoke the same words.

it is beautiful, yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64574.81
ETH 2639.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79