IFC S1 R39 - IFC Memes ---> Worried About Alien Invasion & Betch.

in #ifc6 years ago (edited)

Meme Contest


For entry Number 39, nine being my lucky number there is a Meme Contest. My luck hasn't been to great on this topic, so hopefully my luck has changed. Our group was given original artwork and asked to create a meme.

So, without further ado here are my two entries:

Number One - Worried About Alien Invasion

alien invasion.jpg
Artwork by @yeszuzia


Number Two - Betch

BETCH.jpg
Artwork by @yeszuzia

I got a little carried away with that last one but I couldn't help but pick the middle finger artwork. It is after all one of my non-vocal favorite form of communication. What can I say, I may be spiritual but I'm not a saint.


ES logo.png

Greetings,
Thank you for stopping by to read my blog. I’m a First Nation member of the Hopi & Apache Native American tribes, Medicine Woman in training, first time blogger since November 2017, right here on Steemit, paralegal, researcher, and writer based in the Mountains of Colorado, USA. I work closely with fellow planktons and minnows in a few groups by helping them adjust to Steemit and curate quality content. I’m especially interested in finding others who love natural medicine originating from ancient practices, gold and silver, energy work, and the spirit world. If that’s you, please say hello!
See you soon, @eaglespirit

image
Original by @yeszuzia and modified by @charisma777

Sort:  

Hahaha! Those were both pretty funny. :) Nice work. We certainly have quite the characters and attitude/style going on around here. :D

yay!!! so glad you liked them :)
yeah tons of tude and style --- this group is so creative and i love it tons! woot

absolutely love these @eaglespirit!

I may be spiritual but I'm not a saint!

yay thank you !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31