You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Finals - Round Three: Eagle Spirit's Entry for Alien/UFO's ---> Hopi Ancient Extraterrestrials "The Ant People" & Personal UFO Video!!

in #ifc6 years ago (edited)

Excellent read @eaglesprit! I've always been intrigued by the stories and evidence of extraterrestrial life. So I really enjoyed reading every line here! I've had lots of personal experiences too. I've seen stuff in the sky that just blew my mind and I have no explanation for. Like one time while out camping in the Sespe wilderness me and my buddy saw a fireball in the sky that was shining almost as big as a full moon but with big chunks of fire flying off it. And It was there probably almost a full minute and then suddenly disappeared without a trace. When we got back from the trip a few days later we figured we'd find some news on it, maybe a military experiment or something... but nothing. We decided that since the valley was all covered in clouds that night no one else even saw it, and we just happened to be high enough in the mountains to be just above the cloud layer. Often I see the "color changers" as I call them where they are changing colors at rapid speed. Within a second it goes green, blue, red, yellow, purple, orange, etc. And there's the "poppers" (also my own made up term) where you can see explosions, or "pops" going on around the UFO. But the craziest of all is that I've had (at least 2 that I distinctly remember) experiences where they were actually communicating with my brain telepathically. Once I was in my late teens laying in my bed in our cabin in the San Bernardino mountains and I was just laying there staring out the window when it started to talk to me... next thing I know I'm out in the middle of the street in my boxers in the middle of the night. The other time I was camping at a sub-apline meadow in the San Jacinto mountains and my girlfriend (at the time) had gone to bed early as she was tired from hiking all day, and so being up all alone I ended up looking towards the sky... next thing I know I'm out in the middle of the meadow telepathically telling them I'm ready to be abducted, but they refuse me... and then my girlfriend wakes up freaking out and the connection was broken and I had to run back to camp to make sure she was ok. I'll never forget it though.
Anyways... Nanu Nanu!

Sort:  

what a great comment and i thank you kindly for sharing your experiences, they sound totally real and amazing! the “rejection” part was a bit harsh, and then we wouldnt have you here now, so im
glad you didnt go!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72