You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC - Championship Round: "FORGIVENESS"

in #ifc6 years ago

Thank you for writing on this topic. The part about the dr. healing others by healing himself! That is amazing, and i believe it's a real thing personally. I too have been thinking on that level with my son, trying to heal me to heal him. I appreciate this post very much, thank you!!!
Since you've started entering the ifc contests you alone have opened my eyes to many subjects.
i love how you not only share your thoughts on a topic, but you take us to school on the subject! This is definitely @curie worthy!!! Congrats on yet another curie!!! also your artwork is wonderfully placed in this post and beautifully drawn!!! Keep up the awesome writing! Good luck @youhavewings!!!

Sort:  

You're so very welcome, @charisma777

I must admit, I was carrying you and quite a few others with me as I wrote this piece.

I too have been thinking on that level with my son, trying to heal me to heal him.

This is so beautiful and special and I have no doubt that you will do it because love is the driving force. He is so lucky to have you as a Mom.

Thank you for all of your beautiful words and the connection.

Much love to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28