My hematite ring came In the mail😁

in #ifc6 years ago

I ordered a hematite ring from @iexplore's shop in The marketplace within the IFC Discord😁 and it arrived pretty quickly!

20180528_193058.jpg

When my best friend @tecnosgirl moved into her new home I had been experiencing a headache, this headache had lasted weeks, and nothing would make it stop. She was wearing a hematite ring and said to me here put this on it will take away your headache. I thought ok sure it will, as nothing had helped at that point, but i trusted her judgement and placed the ring on my finger, let me say, this ring started relieving my tensions within the hour.

We were working on getting things moved throughout her home and took a break. I walked up to my bf and put my hand on his arm and the ring shattered, to the ground it fell.

I didn't realize how powerful i was lol. Tecnosgirl told me no worries i have more at the other house, so later on we went over to get other house and she found the ring and gave it to me. Well within weeks the second one also shattered.

Then apolymask had an idea to create a marketplace within our discord server and that's when I started looking through the shops we have there. I asked @iexplore if he could get a hematite ring, since they work I had to have another, and paying in sbd worked even better for me😁

He found me one and sent it immediately! I am so happy with my new ring and i like that this one is a bit thicker than my previous one😊

20180528_193157.jpg

So if you would like to purchase any stones and want them in a timely manner, head over to the IFC discord and explore the cave😁 you won't be disappointed!!!

zilla.gif

Picture_20180521_085151234.png

Sort:  

I love hematite! I have several pieces and am even wearing my ring right now.
I definitely have to check out that market place one day. I keep saying I should get involved with IFC On my to do list by next season for sure.

The marketplace is open 24 hours no rush lol😂

Probably a good thing since I am so very slow.

I am so happy you like the ring and I'm glad I was able to find one for you! Crazy how your old ones shattered! I hope this will bring you lots of love and light for many years to come! Enjoy and thank you for Exploring the Cave!

i love it! and like i said I the post especially since this one is thicker, hopefully this lasts! I was going to do a video post but I'm camera shy lol😂

They shatter when they can no longer hold tension and negative energy. They work great for tension headaches.

@iexplore would be possible to get a black ring, possibly made from some strong metal? I love rings but I can't find a black one.

I can look, but I mostly deal with rocks, crystals, stones, and minerals.. But maybe I can find something. Any metal is particular?

Glad you got the ring and got to use the shop! I've used it a fair share of times as well so far! It's good and bad because I've spent almost all my BTC into Steem and even had to take a loan from mom lol. Ah well It'll pay itself back over time I'm sure! Awesome DINO too lol

i know what you mean lol if i had it my way is be buying up a few of the things I've seen so far!!! hopefully those investments pay off in the long run tho and you'll never have to worry about loans! Then your mom will be like Dom i need a new car this one is dirty!!! lol kidding! We can dream dang it😎

haha as @eaglespirit said her friend has big hopes and dreams for Steem so if thats the case then we're sitting on a gold mine!! :) We'll be able to buy our own shops not just an item! ;)

Awesome to see another great deal in the marketplace. :) And whoa that's fascinating in regards to the rings and them breaking and all of that. Glad you found a new one and I hope it works well for you longer this time!

It must just be all that magnetic energy you have around you, or is it magic energy, at any rate you have certainly been keep IFC electrified with your updates and logos, and your overall energy level. Perhaps this one being thicker, will hold a little bit of your energy is storage.

one can only hope lol!!! I guess I'm just one powerful being!! I do collect a lot of rings on skyrim actually! I love putting magic on them!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90