You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Finals - First round tie breaker

in #ifc6 years ago

Was that the Aztec for the most creative?

Now if only the Jacob's Ladder stairs also behave like a real Jacob's Ladder!

Jacobs_Ladder__93545.1457124133.380.380.jpg

Sort:  

Actually I meant the most creative item in either one of our entries - the lightning in the Harry Potter action figure :D

I think there is a place called Jacob's Ladder and it is actually a mangrove swamp, so not a place where you want to see lightning because there's plenty of water around!

Ah, I couldn't figure out who the action figure was! Now I see it!

I also didn't manage very creative entries this time, I ran out of time. I had some in mind, but didn't make it...

Jacob's Ladder was on my backup list for lightning! LOL I was a little too intimidated by it though given that several videos warned of unskilled people trying this.

The voltage and current were too high for me to build. It is pretty dangerous...

Yes! :) Although it is very fascinating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38