You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One, The Only, The One-derful... UNIVERSE! "IFC S2R1"

in #ifc6 years ago

Big clarification needed I guess. I guess I was to subtle on my first comment, but I had to run out and wanted to leave something. I loved the Morgan Freeman/The Universe take, I also liked that series he did. It was a great post.

I am not going anywhere, I will be trying to make an entry for each round. Good, Bad, or Ugly, (I guess at times I fit all those), in the future. So @apolymask and @charisma777, you just may be stuck with me for a few more entries. ;-}...

Sort:  

The thought never crossed my mind that it was anything other than a strong desire to avoid black holes and Uranus.

I guess old fart humor can be missed by young turks sometimes.LoL..Glad you saw it as it was, I just had to run so had no time for a full comment then.

We go way back to season 1 you and me. Of course I recognized it for what it was. Oh these young bucks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66