Sort:  

Thanks @bashadow, I had a bunch more written that I ended up trashing because I had broken the rules of the contest and after going back to the contest post and checking to make sure I was staying within the guidelines I saw my mistake. Sigh!

@jbreheny, rules are made for one reason, so someone will break them showing others that it was a silly rule. @apolymask, and the other judges don't look at did the post stick to the rules, they look at the whole thing, they realize not everything can be covered by rules. That is one of the things that makes the challenges so challenging and fun.

NOW you tell me lol. I've spent most of my life breaking rules. This one should have been a no-brainer for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45