You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R39 entry - IFC memes

in #ifc6 years ago

Hahaha! I laughed pretty good at both of those! The one of my character was great on so many levels! Especially cause I've seen so many UFO's in weird ways now that sometimes I do sorta feel like they are observing me. And I'm not the only one, I've found in my research that quite a few other people also report some kind of almost "telepathic" connection, my dad even told me about one of his experiences where he felt compelled for an unknown reason to get up and go outside and right when he did he saw a UFO fly over that he said left a hole in the clouds..
So.. That's a great meme in my weird opinion! I have to wonder what's up with those UFO thingies and what they really are.
Also the first one made me laugh too, I'm not a morning person either!

You know.. I feel a lil sad the first season is ending too, and I think that's a good sign..I had a similar feeling when the game ended that I partly based this game on, it was the only video game I ever played that made me really sad it was ending. I mean.. There's been a few others sorta like that, but.. I was like bummed it was over.

Though.. Like you mentioned.. This is actually just the beginning. :) And.. Hopefully it never fully ends as long as I'm alive and lives past me into future generations, I could only hope it would be that successful. Who knows if it will be, but I'm open to that possibility and I'm so passionate about this I want to take it to the lengths it will go. I feel like this is an even better outlet for me than making movies to try to help the world. I'd like to see hundreds or thousands playing some day. :) But.. Who knows what will happen! Time will tell. I try not to get too far ahead of myself even if I do like to dream big. :D

Thanks for the great memes, the great laughs and the great sentiments and the great entry overall!

Sort:  

Has your dad told you what the UFO looked like? I am super fascinated with aliens, maybe slightly obsessed. I have seen one directly above me in the early morning and a few at night through the lights not matching anything identifiable and there super fast ability to move and disappear.

There is nothing wrong with dreaming big, I think you have great expectations for ifc. It has been super fun for me to be involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36