You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S2R5: The Order of the D'Jedhi

in #ifc5 years ago

Great! Glad to see it. Looks like they're all good except the Djed pillar one is still questionable. It's from a museum so you would think it'd be alright, though.. Even that website you pulled it from doesn't give a source or credit to whoever the photographer was so I'm a lil on the fence about it.
I'd like to give your entry at least one of my 3 votes for the round, but that one image still has me a bit iffy. If you remove that one I'll most likely vote for you.

Sort:  

I see. Yeah I figured that one would be ok because I dont think its copy written. I've seen it on multiple websites (at least 6) without an original source. I might try to change it during the week if I have time. But if I dont get around to it, dont feel obligated to vote for my article. I totally understand your concern so I wont be offended or anything like that Haha. It's not all about the votes for me, if someone appreciated the article and found it interesting, that's good enough for me :)
In the future though I'll try to only use proper images.

Understood! Thanks for the update/info in regards to that and I appreciate that your more interested in just putting out info that people appreciate or find value in rather than getting the votes! I think I would feel similar if I was in your shoes and I think that's admirable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56