You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spark. IFC S2R5

in #ifc6 years ago

Looks like a fascinating entry to read! Though I'm just about to have dinner and then head to bed so I'll have to check it out tomorrow. Also I'm going to wait to give it an upvote as well since my voting power has been heavily taxed today and is only worth around 6 cents, I did resteem it however and I thoroughly look forward to checking it out tomorrow and give a detailed response.

Thanks for entering another round jbreheny! Also I welcomed a bunch of new steemians yesterday and mentioned the IFC to them after being inspired by you and it looks like we got at least one more player, maybe a few! So thanks again for inspiring me to do that. :) Cheers and talk to you again soon!

Sort:  

Right on brother, Hope you have a great nights rest.

Thanks jbreheny! Hope you had a great nights rest as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59