You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Origin Of Laughter "IFC R2S2"

in #ifc6 years ago

It was then that he noticed for the first time her nakedness and he saw that it was GOOD (This was also the first ever instance of the word "schwing" in recorded history).

Lol! That made me laugh pretty good.

"Lucky bastard" thought Mug, for he had no bugs between his toes.

This part also made me chuckle.
Though poor Moog!

Apparently old Charlie has yet to take notice of his surroundings. Meanwhile, God sits on his throne just watching these two go at it and just laughs and laughs and laughs.

Haha!

Also.. Promontory eh? First time I remember hearing that word! Thanks! I love learning new words, looks like it's connected to prominent. Which basically means projecting or jutting out, like a hill.

Great entry bud, you got me to laugh numerous times, and I'm not generally an easy laugher. :D

Sort:  

Ha, glad you liked it. Wrote it in my head in the morning after reading the season 2 post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72