You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call To Action IFC S2R4

in #ifc5 years ago

That's a good attitude to have! And I try to think similar, we can be rich on the inside if we try to look at things in such manner. :)
And lol, yeah.. Hopefully in time crypto goes back up and we can all be well rewarded for our efforts, though if not.. We still learned a lot! :D

Have you looked into Textbroker? It looks like a legit way to make some extra cash as a writer! I'm hoping to sign up soon and I'm pretty excited about it.

And yeah.. I think if we can bring in 10, 20 or more players that would be epic.. Not just for our contest but for the steem platform in general I think.. There's so much potential in this community, I feel like it could be a major pull sorta like steem monsters if more people knew about it.

The UFC is one of the biggest sports in the world, I don't see why the IFC couldn't be similar if the right people got behind it to help it grow. That alone could bring SO many people to steem, though.. Gotta find those right people to help sponsor us more and get more players and.. Hopefully some day this can be a much more professional kind of thing! :)
If not, it's still been amazing and worth it for me just for what has already happened. Even just hearing that one person has benefited from it means so much to me.

Sort:  

Let's get Conor McGregor in here to post for the IFC.

Lol! That would be pretty exciting. Though he is a bit controversial as well, he has the kind of personality people either tend to love or hate. I remember going to one of his big fights at a bar with my brother not too long ago and the people in the bar were so riled up it seemed like a fight was about to break out in the bar over it! Hopefully things don't get that intense with the IFC cause I don't want our game to be responsible for people fighting each other, though last season the finals did get a bit heated.. Some stuff happened I never really shared or talked about publicly, but.. It did get a bit heated..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31