You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The IFC is baaaack!!!!! You won't want to miss this season!!! Check us out!

in #ifc5 years ago

Great write up of how you'll be voting. I forgot to put something in mine about people who role play! I will have to go edit it and add something about that as I think that's really important also.

Also I'm going to check out that link of the holographic universe when I get a chance, I really need to look into that more I've had a lot of people tell me to check it out! Thanks for sharing.

Looking forward to exploring the universe with you friend! :)

Sort:  

Thanks apolymask! I read the book and it is a different perspective on the universe. I absolutely think everyone should check it out! This season should be a blast for sure! Last season was great so I can only imagine how well everyone will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92