You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kryptocek's Scavenger Hunt: IFC S02R14 entry

in #ifc5 years ago

You defintely don't want to meet these guys in a dark alley..

Lol! That part made me laugh pretty good. Enjoyed your entry a lot, sorry it took me so long to get to it.. I'm playing a bit of catch up as I got very overwhelmed.

I just went through and counted them all up and your competitors, there was only leaky20 who played against you this round. And.. He beat you by 4 points.

However.. He submitted his entry a couple of days late and he didn't put the date on his IFC tag like he was suppose to.. So I wanted to ask you what you think? Should we give him the win or you? He got a few more points but didn't get his entry in on time and didn't put the date on his tag.. Which is enough for you to claim a victory if you want to.

Though you're doing pretty good this season and he hasn't won round yet.. So I just wanted to check with you first and see what you think..? Should we give it to him? Or do you want the win? It's totally up to you at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56