You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1: R33 - Entry For Random Act Of Kindness ---> Helping Chief Kenny

in #ifc6 years ago

You are a good person don't let nobody tell you different. There shouldn't be anything called random act of kindness, we should all be each other even if you ain't the same race or tribe or religion. The world is be than all those. The world needs more people like you, I'm sure the chief thanked you already, I'm thanking you on his behalf again. Thank you for your act of kindness.

You have my vote for this round.

Sort:  

@addempsea you are so sweet to me such a lovely message. i am very honored by your response and screaming with joy that you voted for me. i greatly appreciate your kind words and will always uphold to this standard of life. i am thankful that you see me. hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64