You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iEx.ec could be the end of mining pools and perfect for decentralization of mining

in #iexec7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for another great post. i have a random question, I have been deposting fiat to crypto via coinbase for 3 years. about 23k USD in these past 3 years. I have kept my btc outside of my coinbase account and I have trade it to many different alts. If I were to cash out using coinbase, it will suspicious right? My crypto has never touched fiat thought, What do you think of this situation? What will be you advise>?

Sort:  

I would say call your accountant or ask a legal advisor. I'm neither. Pay whatever taxes you think you might owe when the time comes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13