A Selfie with My Idols

in #idols6 years ago

GoodDay Everyone😊😊😊

Do you all know the famous groups of the band here in the philippines named "SIAKOL" and "SILENT SANCTUARY"? or Have you been attended in a gig of your favorite Band?I thought some of you here does know them.If not its okay.😊And one thing thats always comes first on our mind was to take a photo with them.😊😊But most situation we have is that we just only take a picture with them far from us.There on the stage and we on the crowd😊.So as my two favorite group band came here in the hotel were I worked,I didnt hesitate to ask them to have a selfie😊😊And there too kind to say yes😊😊😊And a big smile for me because they are my idols.I love there songs very much😊😊😊.
image
("Sarkie the vocalist of Silent Sanctuary")

image
("Jason Lead Guitarist of Silent Sanctuary")

image
("Noel Palomo vocalist of Siakol")

image
("Miniong lead vocalist of Siakol")

And thats it a very unforgettable moments and memories I have before this year ends.😘😘😊

Thank you and God Bless😊😊😊

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63