I Introduce MySelf

in #identity6 years ago

My identity:
Assalamuulaiqum. My greetings and greetings to all friends of Steemit
Hello friends how are you all I'm your new friend. A few days ago I joined Steemit but I am very sorry for not being able to meet anyone. I hope you will accept me and welcome it.
Now let's come to the identity episode
First of all, I'm a human
Then I am a Muslim then I am a Bangladeshi. I am a girl
My name is Rujana Khanom Emu. I am 22 years old. I am a student.

I live in the small village of Chawpai Nawabganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh with my family.
It's time to introduce the identity but you too
I am a part time designer.
But my Passion Photography My blood bloodflies, photo shoots addiction. Bought my next target camera.

ety45y3.png
it's me on Pahela Boishakh .....14-04-2018

I'm absolutely new at Steemit. I do not understand the rules here.
I hope all of you will help me here. I want to work with you with full power.I wish everyone's help.
Thanks everyone in advance. Everyone will pray for me. Thank you and love for everyone.
Assalamuulaiqum.

Sort:  

বৈশাখীর শুভেচ্ছা তোমাকে।
পদ্মার ইলিশ মাছ ও পান্তা ভাতের দাওয়াত ১৯ সালের চলে এসো বন্ধ @rujana বাঙগালির সংস্কৃত ধরে রাখার জন্য তোমাকে ধন্যবাদ

thank yu :-)

You are new to steemit. There are many things about steemit which you need to know continuing on steemit.
I am also a bangladesh and also a moderator of steemitbd community.
If you have a discord account then you can join us- https://discord.gg/S6UnWU4
@steemitbd is the official blog of the community.

thank you :-D

Welcome to Steemit.
I would like to invite you to join the Gratefulvibes discord channel.
At the Gratefulvibes chat room everyone is encouraging and supportive.
You will find help here. To join click this link: https://discord.gg/y863T7m
God bless you!!

thank you

Hello
Welcome in steemit platform if youre using telegram app then @nick740566 text me there we are work in group community i will add you there we all can help each other if you like then join us thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33