Identify yourself :)

in #identify6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemian!

For the first time I apologize to you all Because I introduced myself lately. As you know I am a beginner to use steemit. So I was late to write the introductory text: D. :) (Very sorry for my bad English, is not it?) I started posting articles since last week which means sharing all the experience around me .. :) image

Let me introduce myself. My name is ikhwan dzaki from bireuen city, Aceh, Indonesia. I am an engineering student: D. I am an ambitious and self-motivated person. I am also interested in graphic design and Architecture design. My hobbies are designing, photography, reading any book in a day, broadcasting, etc. The role model that inspires me is my mom :)
Hopefully here we can help each other and brothers: *
FB_IMG_15241387919074186.jpg
Terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42