PROOF OF IDENTITY

in #identification7 years ago

Well, hopefully after the last post you get a bit more of a feel for who I am. And here is who I really am.

I did this in tandem with @suesa so if you aren't following her, go do it! She's a scientific fiction writer and more!

And for the record:

I'm 30
I like a lot of stuff such as

  • Making music
  • Writing
  • Gaming
  • Go and Chess
  • Space/astronomy
  • Biology
  • Psychology
  • A bunch of other -ologies
  • The natural world
  • Gardening
  • Teaching & Learning
  • Pretty much anything worthy of discussion
Sort:  

Why so serious man!?
You should hold the camera more steady, and smile ;-)

I don't think there's a single photo on earth with me smiling on it... I hope anyway.

In my entire life I think i have seen 4 photos where he smiles. It is the mission to make Mobbs smile! :D

The awkward moments when I could read Chinese:
"And here is who I really am."
我是個中國騙子 (I am a Chinese liar)
"Hey look I'm real!"

Anyway nice meeting you @mobbs ~

Hahahaha I was wondering how long it would take... Good job

@acidyo

Hahaha, well there isn't much Chinese science people lurking around in Steemit (yet)~
btw, if you are interested in chemistry, feel free to check out my post, it is basically me pushing my interests onto you XD

Exactly the kind of thing I'm looking to follow on here.

You're already in Steemstem right? See you there =P

Yupe, see ya there!!

Hello. I'm new here and happened upon your post on the pseudoscience that is plaguing this site. I just wanted to say thank you. I was starting to feel like maybe this wasn't a place for me, but then I saw you boldly fighting the good fight. I will do my best to help where and when I can.

Also, looking at your other posts it seems we share an interest in evolution and parasites. I look forward to reading more.

This is great to hear!

If you're scientifically minded and intereted in STEM-based posts, feel free to follow and join '@steemstem', there is also a #steemstem chat group! Full of scientists

You look 15 mobbs, keep growing out that beard. :P

You know, I left England because everybody kept saying I looked under 15. Is there no escape???? I'm a grown man!!

liar liar pants on fire

next post 'proof of age' with you holding your birth certificate and gov. issued id.... nobody steal his identity now!

I don't need to prove anything to YOU, Mr. Shade, if that is your real name.

You should go back and everyone will think time stands still in China.

It's all this gutter oil in my diet. Keeps the sheen on my skin for years. I could take it back to England and sell it... hmm

The oilfountain of youth. Don't let America hear about it.

lol, my thoughts too :D

Motivation is the only thing that keeps hope alive and gives everyone the power to keep going forward and helps anyone…

Welcome aboard friend!

Can't beat a good bunch of other -ologies :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55