You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Steemit.com becomes the largest crypto-exchange in the world!

in #ideas2reality7 years ago

I agree with you @fyrstikken. when there are other ways that it is easier and practical, why should we wait and choose search which is actually longer and twisted.

Thank you for sharing this wonderful article, it's great idea.

Respect for you my bro @fyrstikken

Sort:  

I might try to make a few trades before leaving Poloniex with my $50 USD.
I've lost a bit while trying to trade crypto. But I probably should leave Poloniex.
I'm also on Bittrex with like $400 worth of BTC too. But there is that BTC fork coming.
People say you should hide BTC in a wallet before the August 2017 fork comes.
And I feel like that is probably good advice.........................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84