My idea to mine STEEM! (open debate for seekers) [original idea]

in #ideas8 years ago (edited)

Firstly, I apologize to @adm, @anyx because I was in an abnormal situation " I have used vulgar terms, so I'm sorry, you just doing your job".

Secondly, I know that I was banned by @cheetah, but this topic is totally different from what made me plagiarising others' content.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

So, before I start I want you to upvote this post if your really like it "of course after reading it completely".


In Morocco, we have cyber places where you find a lot of computers. People go there to surf the internet and in exchange, they pay hourly to the owner. I think this available in many countries not only at Morocco.

So to earn some Steem power I will make an agreement with the owner of a cyber to exploit the free time.  What I mean by free time is that time when the cyber get colosed by its owner. For instance, from nine o'clock evening to 8 o'clock morning.

People here don't know enough about cryptocurrency, they may rarely hear about Bitcoin. So it's difficult to convince him to let me do my job. But for every problem, there is a solution to fix.

I will show him how much we can benefit from 30 computers, and how the power down works, everything. If he doesn't get it clear, I will pay him monthly, or if he accepts the idea we will divide the earning into two parts, the first part will go to Internet, electric expenses. And the rest is our net profit, of course after powering down. 50% per each partner. 

I know if I succeed in first cyber place I will convince the next one easily.

It's real chance to spread mining in my country, then I will be rich enough to buy a lot of computers to mine steem currency.

If you ask how can I, this is the process:

I read this night about how to mine STEEM currency very easy, I found it very easy as it explained in the topic. The idea is to add some programs on the computer and link it to your computer and let it work by itself.

I read that you get for every block one STEEM. 

Let's make a calculation: If  I have just 15 computers and everyone has 8 blocks to my earning is: 15*8= 120STEEM

I want to take this opportunity to ask whals to get me out from blacklist, because I'm now other person you have never deal with."I was wrong and misunderstand how things going her"

_______________________

@yassinebentour's original idea, please upvote me and let me see your suggestion below.

 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44