My Ideas and inventions hand down, I can't take em with me!

in #ideas7 years ago (edited)

I have a zillion ideas that I think of and forget to jot down but now in my latter years, so to say, I do.

The crazy thing is that I am never going to be able to put them in to action. It occured to me that it would be better if I share them! So here goes and in no particular order, Completely free gratis for you to do with as you wish.
You see.... you do get something for nothing occasionally :)
This one is an idea I had when I was with my friend Jack Herer. Google is your friend (not) :(

Apart from the obvious silk screen printing how about making them animate. I am pretty certain this is possible, and the way of utilizing this particular symbol it is truly awesome. Something that affects everybody in the modern world.. And that symbol will be here for eternity or until we are all controlled by Ai.

All yours........
if it's not already been done :(

bg-spinner-stress-eric-.gif
bg-spinner-t.gif

bg-spinner-ring.gif

hat-proto.gif

Sort:  

Smell of DEATH candles..... Easily made, my simple ingredients actually gives off the smell off dead bodies/rotting flesh, time delay the candles for the WIN. :) It takes about 3 weeks to get rid of the smell. :) Follow me please. I will post instructions shortly....

My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them.

Congratulations @scaredyboy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @scaredyboy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44