Holiday beach time

in #ideas7 years ago

IMG_0452.JPGBecause it's the season when everyone is looking for an holiday, some places where you can relax, have fun, discover and enjoy your time off .. here you have a link with some wonderful ideas about the best beaches in the word! Maybe it's gonna be helpful for you guys to find the place where you wanna spend your holiday!! https://www.google.co.uk/amp/www.cntraveler.com/galleries/2015-02-24/top-10-most-beautiful-island-beaches-hawaii-australia/amp

Sort:  

Hi there ✌🏻Let's be friends:3 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

Done! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45