Deciding what to post on my blog...

in #ideas7 years ago

I've been so excited about joining Steemit and getting stuck in that I haven't really paused to consider the kind of thing I'd like to focus on in my blogs.

I used to blog regularly on my personal site about anything and everything, but I'd like to be more focused here. I think the most enjoyable blogs tend to be the ones that take a theme or a handful of themes and stick with them - that's what I prefer anyway. 

So in making a special effort to avoid my 'scattergun approach' of old, I have decided to hone in on a few threads of my life. I haven't quite decided what those are yet, but I have a pretty good idea! Travel will definitely feature, as will martial arts... but I will keep posting and see where it takes me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61305.83
ETH 3302.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48