YOU!! YES YOU!! DO ME A QUICK FAVOUR PLEASE

in #ideas6 years ago (edited)

blurred-background-cellphone-coffee-842554.jpg

Hello, fellow steemians! so for a while there I have been staying off this wonderful discovery off mine (steemit) for seemingly awkward reasons that really did mean a great deal. So, back when I first came in, I did with high hopes of finally finding somewhere where my voice can be heard loud and clear from afar and I can get talk to people with whom I speak the same language (figuratively of course) but this initial eagerness has had a kinda antagonistic effect in the sense that in my drive to start talking, too many ideas are rushing forward to take the forefront and as I read somewhere once, "success is about doing the right thing, not about doing everything right" so in my desperation, I have decided to seek the help of fellow steemians in deciding a single subject matter upon which I will put my energy to. Please, this may not directly benefit y'all but it means the world to me and besides, all it takes is one comment. SO here goes, the topics are:

  1. Spoken words (mostly just rhyming poetry about a whole lot of things in life - relatable stuff, of course, and I try to be creative about them)
  2. trends about blockchain and cryptocurrencies (yeah, a lot of work but then I like learning new stuff.. kinda keeps the wheels oiled and spinning upstairs if you get what I mean)
  3. Bodybuilding (I'm an avid bodybuilder also and enjoy teaching others how to maintain proper body postures when keeping fit and also how to work on the right part, the right way simply coz I've been there and done those)
  4. Medical stuff (simply because I'm also a recent graduate of Haematology and blood group serology and will find it easy generating great and enlightening contents)

So, that's it! to chose any simply comment with the number you think is best and if you so wish, why you think so. Keeping my fingers crossed as I urgently await your responses. Thanks, guys!

  • p.s. At the risk of asking too much (Yeah, I know its annoying), I humbly request for followers as you all comment.
Sort:  

Good for you. It always helps to find a niche. I look forward to seeing what you have In store for us.
Ren

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47