my ideals

in #ideals7 years ago

my ideals

image
this machine replica is a sign that my sister wants to be a professional contractor in the world.
Btw .. we all must have ideals is not it? I'm sure, when asked if someone has a goal, surely everything will answer 'have'. Starting from want to become a teacher to be a president. And we certainly have their own stories about ideals.
Since childhood, when I was asked about ideals, always had different answers. When I was in elementary school, I always answered "Astronaut". In fact, at that time I myself do not know what exactly the work of the astronaut. Just because I often hear and the language is cool, I chose astronauts as an option. hehe sounds a bit strange if I aspire to be an astronaut and that aspiration still survive until I graduated from elementary school. Then when he knew that the astronaut was a scientist who could come to the moon, and his work was just researching it-that's all, my mind at that time was reluctant. It's too boring. I do not like that stuff. I think, in that month must be lonely and will be afraid. Ah: ") Going into junior high school, I began to realize my hobbies are very fond of reading novels, and when I go back to the question" what are your ideals? ", My answer also changed" I want to be a novelist. "Hmm, that being a novelist would be fun, being able to experiment with different words, summarize them into a story and be able to express your imagination in a beautiful path, with the theme of love, pain, even whatever I want I can choose what story I want, how the story is, and it's fun! The dream turns out to be a force for me.

Then when approaching the end of junior high school if not wrong, after the question "what are your ideals?" very very rarely heard, a teacher asked us. "what are your ideals" And with great pride I answered "want to be a novelist" And the teacher's reply made my mind go back across the world. Here's the answer. "The novelist can not be used as a foundation of life, if you keep writing your best-selling book Alhamdulillah, but it will take you a long time to write again, and you will not get the money. reflexes nod and justify.

And I started thinking "So what should I do?" Until the time of my vocational school is still floating, either want to be what. Until an event makes me inspired and slammed stir. "I want to be a Contractor". A profession that I never thought of as a goal I did not even think at all. Yes, I do not think I will be able to become a Contractor. But after I remember the parents, and it makes me determined any way I MUST BE CONTRACTOR! Begin me to fix everything. I tightened my study schedule. Self-morping just for the sake of a ST frill. However I must be a contractor. I spend the night spent struggling with boring books. I started trying to make friends with counting volume and bq. I started putting aside the hatred of Mathematics, Alhamdulillah, the process went well. I used to spend the night with the problems, I was almost vomiting because I was too tired to learn, to seabrek other routines. At the time of taking the test SNMPTN, I did not include any option other than Bachelor of Engineering.

#my ideals
#Photography redmi A4
@muhammadridha422

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69