Watch 【Rap OF China】 can earn 200$ a month??? Needs of niche market is a serious business!!!

in #idea6 years ago


China TV show【Rap OF China】 makes a lot of people famous, many directors and actors have also made a lot of money, and the other no known actors also make a small profits.

Ordinary people just like me can take some business opportunities, if you observe the NEEDS carefully.

I remember when I watched TV show【Rap OF China】with my friends, there was a knockout. Players had to complete a song within 24 hours. They also had to arrange songs and lyrics. They spent more time in writing, then their time of rehearsing would be less , Which were embarrassingly close to home. (stressful)


At that time,I was thinking, if there is any tool that can assist them to make creation of lyrics, it is NIUBI! (Awesome is chinese lol)

It is precisely because of this idea, it let me found a way to making money.

After all, RAP is still a minority culture in china, the basic market is blank and small, if you looking for a aids of "rhyme" "rhyme" , you will find some old calendar. (黃曆 in chinese, i don't know how to translate Q_Q)

I am not criticizing anyone. I am just saying that this is not practical at all.

Then I come up with ideas

Because my job is doing the social media, each month I will have about 90,000TWD cash flow, so when I see the new projectㄝ, I will want to try it.

In my friendzone, I find a few crawler programmers to serach data in some foreign countries, spent some money, after all, foreign Rap culture is more mature, with many years of accumulation, the related tools are also very mature.

Then I spend a few hundred dollars on the Internet, find a programmer to help me make a shell(web, etc lol)


2 dollars/ 1 query, sell high volume with low profit margin, I don't spend much time to manage it, the cost of this web is less than 50USD, but it a give me about 200$ profit a month, it's a tiny money machine. (tou know what I mean lol)

I am also very grateful that the Internet era gave me so much inspiration and opportunity, sometimes niche needs, but also demand, you do not look that small, if it fits your need, it will have been Used by you.

Now, I carry a small book with me every day, and I write my inspiration in my life. Changing the world may be too big to be a dream. However, if we grasp every opportunity in life, every inspiration, and every person who has ideas, we can bring some value to the world.


Follow @Wraxu for more inspirations, see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wraxu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Good work I hope my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wraxu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48