You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering Up Cryptocurrencies on the Steem Blockchain

in #idea7 years ago

Kevin, Excellent idea. While I am a former Tech, Steemit and Ecurrency environment is rather cumbersome for non Tech novices. A central wallet for all coins and powering up is a fantastic idea. Wondering if the EOS blockchain will the basis to get something like this done. Followed, upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Plenty of possibilities. Yeah perhaps EOS will get it done since it's based and improved upon on Steem. Everything On Steem lol :P

going to wait for the next pull back on all Ecurrencies before I get into EOS. Besides, hard to buy something that does not exist yet.. But the old tech in me believes in the concept...

Some times as a tech novice I get more confused than I ever know. But I wont give up until I know how these things work ...lol

gloglo, take it easy dipping into this space. If you are American start with small amounts in Bitcoin, Etherium and Litcoin throught coinbase. User interface is easy and you can buy partial coins. Steemit just start buy creaating and posting content. Think about guy more steemit coins to get your reputation ratings higher and your pay outs even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01