You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IDEA: Two additional BUTTONS to meet and greet Brand New Steemit-Users when they publish they Very First Article and one to deal with haters, spammers and hecklers.

in #idea8 years ago (edited)

Definitely like these ideas! I am still new to the scene, and tho I have added several post, I am still unsure of exactly how it all works, but I am a self learner and sadly work has gotten in the way of a few days of learning. So far I love it here, it isn't the same ol' song and dance as with other social media platforms. Trolls are everywhere, sadly, so the block feature would be nice, but I think the first post feature would be amazing. Steemit is still young, so if we had a way to reach out to newcomers, it may keep them around and help it grow and become even more amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43