Why buying right now XRP is a good idea؟؟

in #idea6 years ago

I will start with one word: Roadmap.

Ripple has a great track record of ticking off milestones on their roadmap (a common trait with any highly succesful business). With a couple of mouseclicks, it's easy to see the amount of stuff that's coming down the pipeline for 2018 (official stuff, not speculation). If I was still buying (I'm at my bag limit), I would not hesitate with the recent dip (I've been buying since June/July, with my last purchase at US$1.25).

Any newcomers who may have bought in at the top yesterday - please do not panic. Most of us around here have already experienced those white-knuckle rides so we feel for you. Well I do anyway. Just walk away for a few days and enjoy life then check back in. Or even better, pick up some discount XRP before the next run from someone who panic sells.
image.jpg
Once again, XRP will shine 2018-2020.

Enjoy the ride everyone.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Ripple has a great track record of ticking off milestones on their roadmap (a common trait with any highly succesful business).
It should be successful instead of succesful.

Do you have

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45