You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockSurf: Your Gateway Into The New World Economy

in #idea7 years ago

"What if more time spent in apps are better indicators of quality and utility compared to simple user reviews? ".
-I really like the idea of user time as a proof of usability but I don't see developing that idea within your text... Although I am the kind of user that plays a game for as long as it allows me to play it for free and I move on!!!! :-)

Sort:  

I've got the feeling you dream about changing the world every single night, don't you???

Nah just hustling lol. But im interested in stuff that anyone can do and earn something out of it. Like Steemit for example, social mining can be done universally.. its great!

Take a look to the Viva project, very interesting and special in their concept... Sure you appreciate their insights...
(I did not understood half of it and I was impressed)
https://steemit.com/spanish/@tincho/introduccion-del-proyecto-viva-el-futuro-es-viva

I wrote about it recently. Scroll back a week or two =)

Haha i've no idea on how to develop all these technically..

Remember to support indie game developers though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70