Verify yourself: Are you ready to be an entrepreneur?

in #idea7 years ago (edited)

We're always talking. Some entrepreneurs need to become entrepreneurs. And that's why everyone can not be entrepreneur. Some are entrepreneurs. Think of the young entrepreneurs who do business. Or want to start business easily. Have decided. Or suffering from underdevelopment. Let's check out how much you are prepared to do business in a test. However, this is not a scientific or psychological test. Here the question papers have been based on some common merchandise. If you have any shortcomings, you can try to fill it out of the deficiency here.

  • General business knowledge

A. Keeping the news of the country's business, and looking at the business of acquaintances, as well as the business is a bit of a way to come

B. Brother, brother, we're learning the business, I think it will take a little longer. I hope you can.

C. In fact, we had a fair idea about business, capital, products, services, profit losses, and marketing. Now I'm planning. What is it?

  • Related Business Knowledge

A. Thinking about the good things that I want to do business, I think that's the product.

B. As much as possible about the product, I have taken the news, I will take it, hopefully it will be done.

C. Actually I want to do this business for this reason that I feel good about this.

  • Marketing Concepts

A. In fact, marketing is very important nowadays my idea is much less?

B. Seeing how everyone is doing, hopefully I can take out a road for me.

C. I have certain marketing plans, I guess they will be done by calculating the target population, hopefully it will work.

  • Business news of the world

A. The fact that the world is not doing business is not kept in the news.

B. Chesta Bari to read the newspapers in the newspapers.

C. Before you get the magazine, try to read the business news, have another business magazine. I also read the news about the findings of this.

  • Ideas about business and technology

A. Actually there is no idea about technology. Trying to get this idea.

B. We got some initial ideas.

C. I know the details of the business that I am doing now and can start working now.

  • Your idea in the past has come true

A. Neither did I think about business before.

B. Nowadays those businesses are running, I have not had much idea about them in the past

C. For the past few years, the business sector is in my quest, I have already understood when a product market has reached. The reality is quite similar to my idea.

  • New Idea or Concept

A. No brother will do the business better.

B. Talking with everyone, we will find a way out

C. I have some ideas on my own. I am doing some research on these.

  • Build a business plan

A. If you start a business, it's just a plan.

B. Plans do one, some things can not be fixed yet, if we can fix it, we will make the plan

C. I have a plan all the time, but by editing some more things, I will make it final. Inshallah

  • Money management in person life

A. Brother, I did not really like to handle money in my personal life.

B. What is the benefit of living in the same way? When doing business I will do it right

C. Actually, I used to spend money in a private plane, and I'm confident that I can do business.

  • Ideas about different levels of business

A. Actually, people do not know everything before. There are many things to do in business.

B. I have mastered the part that I have best Others understand a little bit

C. Neither do I know the business that I am doing, I still know when I need to know something

Verify

For each answer 1, B for answer 2, and C give yourself 3 for answer.

Add your number now

If your score is 10-13 in your category c. Do not worry if you do business with this knowledge.

If your score is either 14-17 then you can read the category and read it later.

If your score is 18-22, your category b. Stay tuned, learn more, then start over.

If your score is 23-25 ​​then you can read the category and read it again.

If your score is 26-30, your category is at You're fair, you're confident, go ahead carefully.

Of course there is nothing too high or frustrating in this result. Because you are evaluating yourself. It may not be right. Because sometimes we think we know a lot or understand it, but actually I or we are not. Someone else may feel better, but do I feel like I do? Very few people can evaluate themselves at the right or near level.

Thank you

Sort:  

I'm trying to be an ... I think it's not very late. What you say?

ho time too ache...

Hahahahaaa
ho ki?

Namaz e jachchen na keno? Apnar o ki problem???

kiser problem?

😀😀😀 tho jachchen na keno?

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

welcome to the club, joynalabedin

welcome on board

food post thanks for sharing

may be you want to write good

thanks for understand

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @joynalabedin to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45