A SINCERELY LOVE STORY!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #idea-story7 years ago

21557685_369637233456327_6882293429469297086_n.jpg
Sad Banget, Read Sampe Done
Girl: honey, where are you?
Cowo: why?
Girl: I miss you
Girl: dear ..
Girl: ihhhh kok gk dibales hell ..
Girl: are you still?
5 hours later,
Cowo: aduhhh you bawel very, really scared, I play and lg exclamation td ... wonder deh ...
Cewe: yeah sorry, can you kabarin say kek maen first, ya dah lah sorry me mah just bother aja ...
Cowo: ok.
Next day,
Girl: honey, what are you? today is kmn?
Cowo: (just diread) ...
Girl: are you busy? lg maen game lg?
Girls: hmm ...
Cowo: (just diread lg) ...
Girl: yeah forgive you really ... just diread bales jg gk ...
Cowo: who, you try to change deh, klo I gk bs bales or just read doang tandanya I lg busyk, and td I lg maen futsal, hp sounds continue, tmn I pd nanya dicariin cieeee, shame kan ampe diledekin, fear very sew girl lu gk dibales ampe spam so ....
Girl: you love me gk huh? how are you doing so? emang yah klo klo I'm worried? klo i miss you? klo i nyariin?
Cowo: I'm afraid, tp gk usa ampe so many times, like I'm scared just the same other girl ...
Cowo: Well, lazy fight, whatever you want to think, I want to go back first ...
Cewe: ok klo it want you, let me ngilang aja yah, let you gk keganggu ad me, let gk ad yg bawel2 lg to you, you bs calm.
Girl: BYE !!!
Cowo: yeah have been flogging jg lg ...
Arrived at home,
Cowo: I just got here, what are you?
Girls: (gk dibales)
Cowo: still sulking?
Girls: (gk dibales)
Cowo: yeah ud lah klo still ngambek ma ma want, good night dear, I sleep first ...
Tomorrow morning,
Cowo: open hp clay chat girl, tetep gk dibales, diread jg gk ...
Cowo: who, yeah sake cranky ampe sebegitunya? ampe read jg enggak chat me?
Girls: (gk bales at all)
Cowo: yeah uda me to your house aja dehh, uda 1 week jg gk there, all stop by before college, tar I bring your favorite food and snack yah ... I walk first then ...
Arriving at home the girl,
Assalamualaikum, mission ...
Maid: yes den, ad what?
Cowo: The risks are bi?
Maid: lhoo, den gk tau? neng risa kan hospitalized last week dr ...
Cowo: astafirugllah ... kok bs? what pain is bi?
Maid: less tau den, aunt gk tau sick what, just try den to hospital dehhh, neng treated in hospital tarakanita with a ...
Cowo: okay bi, goodbye first yeah ...
Cowo: the guy rushes to the hospital ...
Arriving at the hospital,
Cowo: nurse, want to ask, a patient named Risa treated in how many yah?
Sister: I checked first yah pak ..
Sister: ohh sorry sir, the patient named Risa has passed away, already on his way to the grave pack, will be buried this afternoon at the grave cemetery ...
Cowo: * shockkkkkkk gk bs ngomong apa2, lgs rush to the cemetery ...
Arriving at the cemetery,
Cowo: bu, risa knp? knp bs to die like this bu?
Mother risa: hen, we pray for peace calm yah, risa already free from illness, do not feel lg pain, there is draft letter warning for you hen ...
CONTENT OF LETTER :
Honey sweetie,
Sorry yahhhh I always bawel and disturb you ...
Hehe...
Oh yes when you read this letter, I uda gk bs nemenin you lg, ud gk bs bawel2 lg,
Lastly we fight because I ud want to go, go far, and I want pengennya before I go far, I see you lg, in fact you are busy, yes ud gpp deh ...
You keep health always well, klo miss, you bs come to my grave to meet me, hehe ...
Klo you looking for a boyfriend, find a better dr I who gk bawel2 yg gk nyariin you keep yah, let you gk feel dizzy to disturb kyk the same time I ...
Tp I am honest mah dear wrote you really, so I like to worry always ...
I'm sorry if I gk my pain story, I got a blockage of blood vessels in the brain, said doctors uda gk ad possibly survived lg jg, so I gk want to know you, I just want to spend the days of my life bs met you, tp you busy, jd ya ud gpp dehh ....
I say goodbye yeah, you're strong, you bs better than me ...
Hendy: I'm sorry, I'm glad I'm losing you, I'm so udah same with you ...

Respect someone while he is still in your arms, in truth if he has left, then you will be very sorry.

Hopefully this status ngink and commented Aamiin get the real partner dear to death to pick us up. Aamiin

Usually Regret One Package With Losing ..
22007895_370813300005387_5170272943222356486_n.jpg

Cowo: yank?
Girl: paan?
Cowo: what's the matter again? I miss!
Girl: again busy! Later ajah!
Cowo: oh yaudah
Girls: (In read doang)
Cowo: baby?
Girls: what else? I'm busy again! Later ajah!
Cowo: yaudah deh! I miss you!
Girls: (Reads doang) (3 hours later)
Cowo: yank?
Girl: really noisy!
Cowo: I miss you!
Girl: it's easy!
Cowo: I want to be crazy!
Girl: waah! Can not understand bsnget lu so cowo!
Cowo: iyaudah deh!
Cewe: (Reads doang) (malemnya! It was heavy rain)
Cowo: I love to talk! Kluar dong! I'm front of your house
Girls: (girls out) what are you doing? Udah tau ujan2 like this still ajh desperate!
Cowo: (soaking wet and shivering! Sicowo nyamperin the cherry that stands in front of the house) This is a letter for you! read yak? (while hugging his girlfriend)
Girl: what? Meluk2! Wet know! (she pushed her cowboy down)
Cowo: yes I'm home ya dear! I love you!
Girl: yes. (up to the room! Sicewe read the letter from his cow and the contents of the letter "syng" I go home first yes do not stay your prayer You are everything for me!: 'even though you never ngangep I'm there But I will t love you !: "You are the most beautiful gift that ever god loves me! Thank you for being a rainbow of my heart!" "tiba2" in the street not far from her home the girl heard the sound of an accident person! Sicewe came out and approached the person who was the accident! is his own cowboy!
Cewe: (With body limp, bow and fall on the cottonya covered with blood) meaaang? banguun! I love you too! plis do not leave me! only you can understand me! and sicowo gets up and opens his eyes and coughs the pain in front of his cewenya!
Cowo: Thanks for loving me !: "but sorry! I must go home! You've read the letter ?:" so you know what ...
Girl: (nods his head unknowingly his EYE WATER falling)

never ignore the attention of others, no matter how small it is. Because God usually regrets one package with loss.
Make Notes read, AAMIIN comment. Hopefully lasting with his partner until the grandparents / the singles hope dapet AAMIINN desired dating ..
thanks! from @alfa-good follow,,,,,upvote,,,,resteem,,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67