Sort:  

She likes seafood I like seafood.

Yes. It is a very good test for my processors.

Koi matlab nahi h ico me invest karne ka ..agar invest karna h to top 100 coin me best coin me invest kariye .vaise bhi market bahut dip me h ..dec.tak apka paisa automatic 2x 3x ho jayega

But some ICOs gives 10*to 20x. Not every ICO is scam

Ya you are right not all ico are scam but maximum ico are scam ...if u read fully then invest your money otherwise you loose your investment

No bro this is not of worth . I think you must invest in westland storage with just 10 $ and you will get 1 percent daily of what you invest and you will get 100$ for sign up as bonous >> https://westlandstorage.com?p=143581

good, but that's something I don't know much about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53