Someone who has a big dreamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #id-id7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian! 👋

This my first post, and i want to tell you about myself, a big dreamer.
(I'm so sorry if this story isn't better, because my grammar is not to good, and i need learn any more)

My name is "Muhammad Zikra", you can call me "Zikra". I was born in Lhokseumawe, a city at Aceh province, Indonesia. I grew up in a little family. My Dad's name is "Samsani", he is a headmaster at islamic primary school. And my Mom's name is "Syarifah Wisdarmaisyah". She is a teacher at primary school. image I'm a travel addict, and meat lovers. I'm vice chairman at student organization in my high school. I want to study abroad, because my knowledge is so very less. I want to be a ambassador, and working at indonesia embassy on abroad. Then for that, to reach my goal, i must really learn and learn. Don't forget to language! language is the windows of the world, without the language, we can't speak with other people from the world other side. Ok, that is my story about me, and i hope this is useful. thank you about attention.
Don't forget to vote me and support me.
Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

Upvoted by @xiti , upvoted community helps minnow steemit

Congratulations @muhammadziikraa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @muhammadziikraa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45