My self

in #id-id6 years ago (edited)

I am female from North Sumatera.I am second of five children. Born 33 years ago, exactly 03 Oktober.. The only education I take is a diploma of 3 majoring in management accounting in Pekanbaru, Riau.. Because I come from a family that is not overweight property. But it's all more than enough for me and I'm happy with all that image
I worked in a goverment agency as honorarium from 2008 until now. Here too I found my current husband's marriage partner. My husband also works in the same place, but He works as a civil servant here. We got married on the 13th of december in 2013. And thank's to God's grace all went well
image
Now we have been blessed with two little angels, who fill our day-to-day life with beautiful colors. All that is the most beautiful gift in our lives.
Healthy always my little angel. be a family pride especially for God.
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59