My First Story in Steemit

in #id-id7 years ago

image
Hi everybody!!!
What about you???
I'm new here, one of my friends invites me to join here, happy to finally be able to join here with all of you Steemians. Previously I wanted to introduce myself, My name is Edie (my account @ edie.poetra) I live in Aceh, Indonesia exactly Pantonlabu-North Aceh.

I was a teacher at a junior high school in my area. I also have a business in the field of healthy drinks with staples of fruits. I named ,Clinik Ti-Juice Pantonlabu. image


As a teacher and entrepreneur, I have a very big dream that takes a long time to be able to achieve from the results of my efforts and maybe by sharing the story here Steemit can grant my dreams like my friend said. So it's my first story with Steemit.

Slightly telling stories about my hobby, I am a member of one of the biggest motorcycle clubs in Indonesia and has even entered MURI record, its name is Yamaha Vixion Club Indonesia Chapter Pantonlabu (YVC-I AP) Regional Aceh. In the next article I will tell the origin of this Club. talking about hobbies, I am a scenic connoisseur, traveling tuoring is a routine activity I do with my friends. Enjoying the beautiful scenery of Indonesia is our goal and surround Indonesia is one of the dreams I want to achieve. hopefully with Steemit later I can enjoy all the sights that exist in this rich Indonesia.

Sort:  

Congratulations @edie.poetra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @edie.poetra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56