#INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #id-id7 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum wr. wb.
puji syukur marilah kita ucapkan kepada Allah swt. atas berkat rahmatnya saya dapat memposting perkenalan saya.
Perkenalkan nama saya Dedek ariadi. panggil saja ari, saya kelahiran indonesia, pada tanggal 29 juli 1997. buat teman dan sahabat jangan lupa kado nya ya......!!! hehehhehh. Saya merupakan anak pertama dari tiga bersaudara. image

saat ini saya sedang menjalani proses perkuliahan untuk mengambil S1 di IAIN LANGSA. saya sangat beruntung bisa kuliah di IAIN LANGSA. karna disilah awal saya mengetahui steemit. saya mengetahui steemit dari dosen saya yaitu bapak @bahtiarlangsa. image

saya pikir ini adalah suatu sarana yang tepat bagi saya seorang mahasiswa jurusan KPI (komunikasi penyiaran islam) untuk mengembangkan pelajaran yang kami pelajari di lokal yaitu Jurnalistik. image

saya bekerja sebagai OB (office boy) di kantor DPC Demokrat kota langsa, sebelum berangkat kuliah saya harus menyapu halaman, lantai, mengepel,cuci piring dll. karna tidak bisa mengandalkan sepenuhnya kepada kedua orang tua.
image
maka dari itu saya sangat mengharapkan Upvote dari teman-teman steemean semuanya buat saya.

jangan lupa follow ya @dedekariadi
image

assalamualaikum wr. wb.
Introduce my name Dedek ariadi. just call ari, I was born in Indonesia, on July 29, 1997. make friends and friends do not forget his gift yes ...... !!! hehehhehh. I was the first of three children. ! [image] ()
I am currently undergoing a lecture to take a Bachelor's degree at IAIN LANGSA. I am very fortunate to be studying at IAIN LANGSA. because I was told early on I know steemit. i know steemit from my lecturer that is father @bahtiarlangsa. ! [image] ()
I think this is an appropriate tool for me a student majoring in KPI (broadcasting communication of Islam) to develop the lessons we learned in the local Journalism. ! [image] ()
I work as an OB (office boy) in the Democratic city DPC office, sebum leaving college I have to sweep the yard, floor, mop, dishwasher etc. because they can not rely solely on both parents.
! [image] ()
therefore I really expect Upvote from my steemean friends all for me.
do not forget follow ya @dedekariadi
! [image] ()

Sort:  

Bagus dedek perkenalannya

Keren perkenalannya... Hehe

Congratulations @dedekariadi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Keren ya dedek. Lanjutkan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59