ICT PROJECT START PROGRESSING THROUGH THE SMALL FUNDS I EARNED FROM SELLING #NOBELS!

in #ict5 years ago

Hello today I have good news about my ICT Project am trying to run in my community.
Through selling some #nobels, someone has helped me and buy those #nobels.
And I this opportunity to thank Mr. @achimertens he the one who helped me to start progressing with ICT project in my area and more have picked the interest of coming and gain skills about computer.
You know in our community you can only find 3 people have smart phones and those people are the big people in the government for example Member parliament and Local Chair man.
But I need more support because they can blog or join @steemit but lack knowledge about computer.
So I would someone with good heart come up with the support!
You can support this project through, guiding me, advising, machines (Laptops or Desktops computer), funding, donations and others.
I will happy when someone is have come-up and support me for developing my community the ICT world at all.

IMG_20190819_093951_332.JPG

Sort:  

Hi Muzito08,
Thank you for your work. I wish you all the luck and success you need to grow your ICT project.
I have send you some further nobel.

Achim

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!
God bless you more because you have that golden heart you got from the almighty!

Wishing you success! Tip!

Thank Madam!
Thank you for supporting @melinda010100 am humbled and am going to succeed since you decide to guide and support me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93