Growing and Learning

in #icon6 years ago

Wow isn’t hard when you lose your password and nothing gets fixed, well that happened to me with my steem password. Oh well I got my account back and I have learned alot in these past months that I will gladly share with you all.

The Dip: 🥟
The recent bitcoin dip occurred because of tax season and all the whales having to pay taxes. The market had a huge loss because of that reaching a low of $247Billion on April 6, 2018, 20 days ago. Since then we have doubled during recent days after the tax season was over and the bulls slowly came back. There was a huge battle of bears ( people who wish to see bitcoin low priced) versus bulls who seek bitcoin to reach it’s unlimited potential, I myself am a bull. The market is currently split between bitcoin and it’s overall dominance over the market and the altcoins like ethereum and the many tokens created on it’s platform. Many of these tokens and coins have great potential with interesting projects and some coins are private taking over small micro-transactions. Verge is a great name that has proven these past few days to be a strong contender for a coin to watch and observe because of it recently having a partnership with MindGeek who own all the adult sites with billions of paying user who are now allowed to pay in solely Verge coin. News like this has brought the market to 50% of it’s all time high of $830Billion.

Icon🍱
I have had many failed attempts of making myself some extra bitcoin but I have failed trading some coins. I have stuck to a list of coins that I hodl dear and near to my heart that will in the end bring me what I want. I am investing heavly in Icon because it has a vision of interconnecting all the block-chains so they may work together. Icon started out as an Erc-20 token working on the ethereum network when it decided to launch it’s own net and it’s own block-chain and it will offer Ico’s a place to develope and launch. Icon have several Ico’s launching by the end of the month, April 30, 2018, which can make it a good long term buy as it is referred to as the Korean Ethereum.

Ethereum
Ethereum is my way of explaining to others how block-chain technology is going to change and take over the world. When I speak to people in person the first Altcoin I speak about is Ethereum because it is a proven coin that holds it’s value and it has a strong community of people. Since Ethereum reached and all time high of $1600 and stayed steady around $1000 I have denoted all my earning in Ethereum. The reason behind this if 1 Ethereum = $1000 then I need 300 Ethereum and I can have a pretty good life. That makes it a goal and a long hard goal but it is a reachable goal. Goals are important in crypto because it allows you to weigh out your risk to reward ratio, for example, When I reach my goal of 300 Ethereum I will store and use some to pay my Tuition but I will keep 20 to trade monthly. My goal is to invest evenly into different coins that will have the potential to just double and make me 100% profit allowing me to cash out and still keep the same amount of coin I started with. I am doing all this on Binance; Anybody interested to Help me grow and reach my goal may sign up under me if I helped you today.
https://www.binance.com/?ref=10885056
Stay safe and secure and Hodl your coins Tigh at night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52